The Throne

She was born into royalty, but becoming Queen is never something she thought she'd face. Now, at 23 years old, Gwendolyn lets go of her life as the niece of the King and embraces life as the new young Queen, and everything that role entails... including love, heartbreak, and plots against her life. 

The Unsimple Life of Harvey Tillman

Harvey is a man who thrives on routine and has lived his whole adult life repeating every day in the same fashion until his 37th year when his routine is interrupted and it's not only himself who notices. 

The Other Side

Mignonette Morgan is a headstrong and spirited woman who takes pride in her feisty nature. Until the day a family member needs help and she must learn to adjust her ways and learn the polite rules of society, humbling herself to someone she doesn't like. 

The Stubborn Girl's Guide to Love

Death is easy for Madeline Lowell. It's living that was the hard part. When her whole life has been a struggle to survive, appreciating the one person who makes it easier, the one person who makes it worth living is what keeps her going. Strength she doesn't have; love she does.  

Breath Escapes me

The sequel to My Last Breath, Melanie is challenged as a single mom and pressured to date again after the loss of James. But life isn't always as it seems when her life starts spiraling out of control. Jamie Jr. heads off to college and her nightmares begin to take hold of her life.

The Cellar at Sundersull

This is my first middle-grade novel. It is a fantasy novel about twin 11 year olds who mistakenly find a cellar that will forever change their lives. 

DISCLAIMER: All of Meg's works are copyrighted under the protection of the United States Copyright Office. You must get written consent from the author to reuse her works in any way, shape, or form, except in a small quote for the purposes for a review.